The Wellington Theatre Comittee

Wellington Theatre Company is a registered charity Registered Number 514385.


President                 Annie Savage

Committee Members 2020/2021

Chair – Brian Hughes
Vice Chair – Ali Maclean
Secretary – Erin Shrimpton
Treasurer- Joseph Maclean
Theatre Manager – Andrew Foster
Cleaning Manager – Erin Shrimpton
Publicity Officers – Ruth Cowell, Niamh Shrimpton, Erin Shrimpton
Programmes – Heather Foster
Wardrobe Mistresses – Annie Savage and Erin Shrimpton
Website – Brian Hughes
Festival Organiser – Brian Hughes
Membership Secretary – Brian Hughes
Box Office Manager – Ali Maclean
Bar – Clare Foster and Joseph Maclean
Safeguarding Officer – Heather Foster
Youth Leader – Clare Foster
Players Liaison – TBA
Front of House Managers – Clare Foster and Erin Shrimpton