The Wellington Theatre Company Committee

The Wellington Theatre Company Is A Registered Charity No: 514385

The Wellington Theatre Company Newly Elected               President                 Annie Savage

Committee Members 2011/2012

Chairperson: Marianne Foster

Vice Chairperson: Annie Savage

Secretary: Lynne Shepherd

Treasurer: Martin McGowan

Theatre Manager: Andrew Foster

Belfrey Youth Leader: Lynne Shepherd

Membership Secretary: Cherida Gethin

Festival Organiser: Brian Hughes

Playwriting Competition Organiser: Sarah Newall-Lecrivain

Lighting & Sound Manager: Matthew Richardson                                         

Wardrobe Mistress: Annie Savage

Front Of House & Bar Rota Manager: Sarah Newall-Lecrivain

Box Office Manager: Kate Harris

Bar Stock Manager: Steve Gethin

Cleaning Manager: Jenny Crowson

Publicity Officer: Bill Cotton

Programmes: Simon Phillips                                                     

Webmaster:Brian Hughes    

Belfrey Players Liaison: Laura Delves                                       

Bar Licensee: Lynne Shepherd

Other Posts (non committee): Belfrey Youth Leader Clare Foster